Staff/Appraisers

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Marianne Richter, Director

Patricia A. Butts, Assistant to the Director

Ext. 432 – pbutts@columbusmuseum.com

Marcolm Tatum, Graphic Designer

Ext. 430 – mtatum@columbusmuseum.com

COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS

Jonathan Walz, Director of Curatorial Affairs & Curator of American Art

ext. 320 – jwalz@columbusmuseum.com

Rebecca Bush, Curator of History/ Exhibitions Manager

Aimee Brooks, Collections Manager

Lauren Fleming, Assistant Collections Manager

Cameron Faucette, Exhibition Coordinator and Designer

Chirs Land, Art and Artifact Handler

Cynthia Cepeda, Exhibit Preparator

EDUCATION

Abbie Edens, Director of Education

edu@columbusmuseum.com

Christy Barlow, Academic Programs Manager

Ext. 653

Jessamy South, Youth and Family Programs Manager

Ext. 652

Kirsten Dunn, Community Outreach and Volunteer Manager

Ext. 654

DEVELOPMENT

Carmen Overton, Development Director

Ext. 541 – coverton@columbusmuseum.com

Mercedes Parham, Marketing and Media Manager

Ext. 540 – mparham@columbusmuseum.com

Sarah Tinsley, Membership Manager

Ext. 542 – stinsley@columbusmuseum.com

Kelly Cargill, Event and Sales Manager

ext. 543 – KCargill@columbusmuseum.com

Kiara McClellan, Social Media and Online Coordinator

Ext. 651 – kmcclellan@columbusmuseum.com

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Kimberly Beck, Deputy Director for Operations

Ext. 211

Paula Evans, Accounting Specialist II

Ext. 217

Mary Goff, Information Assistant

Ext. 210 – information@columbusmuseum.com

Mary Lee Doughton, Gift Shop Manager/Buyer

Sina Niusulu, Museum Shop Associate

Lilliana Harrell, Visitor Services Representative

Kayla Staubitz, Visitor Services Representative

Rick McGowan, Security Chief

Ext. 214 – information@columbusmuseum.com

Larry Hunter, Security Deputy

Al Johnson, Security Deputy

Edward Diamond, Maintenance Engineer

Sam Willis, Maintenance Technician

Custodians : Martha Culp, Alice Holmes, Dorothy James

Appraiser/Conservators

The Museum cannot appraise any works of art. Please contact the following institutions if you need an appraiser or conservator.

International Society of Appraisers

312.981.6778

www.isa-appraisers.org

American Society of Appraisers

800.272.8258

www.appraisers.org

Appraisers Association of America

212.889.5404

www.appraisersassociation.org

The following organization can refer people to conservators of art and historical artifacts:

American Institute for Conservation of Historic and Artistic Works

202.452.9545

www.conservation-us.org

 

Translate »