Staff/Appraisers

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

Marianne Richter, Director

Patricia A. Butts, Assistant to the Director – Ext. 432 – pbutts@columbusmuseum.com

COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS

Jonathan Frederick Walz, Director of Curatorial Affairs & Curator of American Art

Rebecca Bush, Curator of History/ Exhibitions Manager

Aimee Brooks, Collections Manager

Lauren Fleming, Assistant Collections Manager

Cameron Faucette, Exhibition Coordinator and Designer

Chris Land, Art and Artifact Handler

Keith Smith, Exhibition Preparator

Liliana Harrell, Curatorial Assistant – Ext. 210 – lharrell@columbusmuseum.com

EDUCATION

Christy Barlow, Academic Programs Manager – Ext. 653 – cbarlow@columbusmuseum.com

Jessamy South, Youth and Family Programs Manager – Ext. 652 – jsouth@columbusmuseum.com

Kennan Ducey, Community Outreach Coordinator – Ext. 654 – kducey@columbusmuseum.com

DEVELOPMENT

Carmen Overton, Development Director – Ext. 542 – coverton@columbusmuseum.com

Kelly Cargill, Event and Sales Manager – Ext. 543 – KCargill@columbusmuseum.com

Morgan Wilson, Development Assistant – Ext 544 – mwilson@columbusmuseum.com

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Bridgette Russell, Director of Marketing and Public Relations – Ext. 541 – brussell@columbusmuseum.com

Kiara McClellan, Social Media and Online Coordinator

Marcolm Tatum, Graphic Designer

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Kimberly Beck, Deputy Director for Operations – Ext. 211 – kbeck@columbusmuseum.com

Toni Re’al, Accounting Services

Brooke Starling, Gift Shop Manager/Buyer

Sina Niusulu, Museum Shop Associate

Andrea Hayes, Visitor Services Representative

Nathan Long, Visitor Services Representative

Rick McGowan, Security Chief – Ext. 214 – information@columbusmuseum.com

Larry Hunter, Security Deputy

Al Johnson, Security Deputy

Edward Diamond, Maintenance Engineer

Sam Willis, Maintenance Technician

Custodians : Martha Culp, Alice Holmes, Dorothy James

Appraiser/Conservators

The Museum cannot appraise any works of art. Please contact the following institutions if you need an appraiser or conservator.

International Society of Appraisers

312.981.6778

www.isa-appraisers.org

American Society of Appraisers

800.272.8258

www.appraisers.org

Appraisers Association of America

212.889.5404

www.appraisersassociation.org

The following organization can refer people to conservators of art and historical artifacts:

American Institute for Conservation of Historic and Artistic Works

202.452.9545

www.conservation-us.org

 

Translate »